30 Days Book Challenge: Day 9


– A Book You Thought You Wouldn’t Like But Ended Up Loving –

Well, this is rather hard question. If I don’t think I wouldn’t like it why I waste my time while there are so many other books? There are books I thought I wouldn’t like, but ended up thinking it was okay instead of loving it. One of it is Twilight, but only the first book. Then D.I.A (and Indonesian novel), and then Icylandar, and then…. Wait a minute, there is a book that I thought I wouldn’t like but ended up loving it!! Laskar Pelangi!! I forget that I was not that eager to read the book. The book is my sister’s, so it is not me wanted to reading it, it just there and I don’t have enough resource to get my own book yet. So, that is, Laskar Pelangi.

Tinggalkan Balasan

