30 Days Book Challenge: Day 4


A Guilty Pleasure Book

What is this means? A book that when you read it make you felt guilty yet a pleasure? I will take that as the answer. That kind of book is the book that told human is God plaything.

Example of that kind of book is Golden Compass series, Trudi’s Priestess of The White, The Alchemyst, and many other. I felt guilty reading that kind of books. But still, I love to read the kind of book where there are alternatives belief, not to compare it with my belief, it just.. I don’t know.

Tinggalkan Balasan

