30 Days Book Challenge: Introduction


I got this from one of my friend’s blog. At first I thought it was an event, which was done in a specific month, to complete a number of books in a month. But I was wrong.

The challenge is to make a post for 30 days, based on this list:

It will be perfect if know about it yesterday because June just started. Well, let’s make yesterday the first day and today I will post 2 topics.

One thought on “30 Days Book Challenge: Introduction

  1. interesting, really. but I haven’t read many books yet, so I think I’ll deter myself from this challenge now hehe

Tinggalkan Balasan

